Spring Cleaning!

1 Mar

Today was one of those days where I went to the gym, came home and planned to put away the laundry before relaxing and recovering from my race weekend. Well 4 hours after starting to fold the laundry, I ended up with a clean and organized closet instead… I found so much running gear that I had put away to make room for other new gear, and I finally decided to get rid of it. I have my eye on a new running skirt to replace this stuff. Most of these items have hardly been worn, I went through a time when I had a compulsive running skirt gear buying addiction and bought everything, this is sadly only about a third of what I own…

Running skirts are 10+ S&H. If you want all my size 3 athletics (there are 6,) you can have them for $50+S&H. I know this is super cheap considering what I paid, but I don’t really want to mess around with Ebay. Please email me if you are interested in anything, I don’t always get alerts of comments that are posted on here. mrsechols2008@gmail.com

If there is a line through something, then someone is already interested in that item. Feel free to still contact me about it in case they decide not to get it, then you can be the next person in line for it.

  • Runningskirts.com size large red mini dot strappy tank (I love this top, but I wore it once and it didn’t fit me right :() ($10)

front

back with bonus pocket.

  • Runningskirts.com strappy top size medium ($5)

  • Runningskirts.com purple plaid athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com strappy top hot pink mini dot size medium ($5)

  • Runningskirts.com hot pink mini dot athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 2 – fits pants sizes 8-10. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com pink plaid athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com navy athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com fuchsia athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com pink princess athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com red athletic skirt (built in compression shorts) size 3 – fits pants sizes 10-12. ($10)

  • Runningskirts.com red/white running skirt (built in briefs) size 5 – fits pants sizes 12-14. ($10)

  • One More Mile unisex 1/2 marathon shirt (size medium) & matching green headband ($5.)

  • Runningskirts.com runlove Black compression socks $5

  • Sweaty band ($5)

  • New Balance pinkish orange arm sleeves (never worn) size L/XL. ($5)

  • Smart wool arm warmers size L/XL – free to good home + S&H

  • spibelt – free to good home + S&H

  • run girl tech shirt size medium – free to good home + S&H

That’s all I have for now!

Leave a Reply

