It’s official!

15 Mar

I officially registered for Goofy! It seems surreal to be registered. I’ve been talking about doing it for awhile, and now I’ve paid my money. I’m going to do it!

39.3 magical miles over 2 days. I cannot wait!!!

3 Responses to “It’s official!”

  1. Karen March 15, 2011 at 3:18 am #

    YAY Heather!!! That's awesome you are going to have a blast!!! :0)

  2. Laura March 22, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    That is awesome! I can't wait to read all about it!

  3. Laura March 23, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

    Wow I cannot even BEGIN to imagine doing Goofy!!! I know you will do great though, you are so hardcare!! lol

Leave a Reply

